2020/2021 - Foothill PTA Executive Board/Committee Chairs 


President: Jaylon Letendre 

VP of Ways and Means: Karen Callanan 

Treasurer: Jamie Anderson 

Auditor: Sofie Melkonian 

Recording Secretary: Michele Johnson 

DAC: Sarah Mills 

Corresponding Secretary: Amy Oliver 

Parliamentarian: Val Voita 

Historian: Kristin Shrode 

Principal: Felicia Roggero 

Jog-a-thon, Family Nights Out, Cultural Arts: Val Voita 

The FUND: Karen Callanan 

Hospitality: Kristin Shrode 

General Mills Box Tops: Lacy Olivera 

PTA Membership: Cori Arnold 

Spirit Gear: Jaylon Letendre 

Walk/Bike/Roll to School: Sheryl King 

Science Night: Lorraine Lisieki (need co-chair) 

Reflections: Jaylon Letendre, Felicia Roggero 

Career Day: Michele Johnson, Chrissy Anderson 

Art Show: 

Talent Show: Amy Oliver, Ted Pallad 

Gala: Kristen Shrode 

Kinder Reps: Chrissy Anderson, Ash Gundy 

Summer Reading: Rhonda DuPar 

Honorary Service: Jaylon Letendre 

Party Books: Jamie Anderson 

Foothill Band: 


Garden: Sofie Melkonian