June 2021

 

Date Event
2021-06-01 (Tue) EC: 6th Grade Promotion [El Camino] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-06-02 (Wed) Preschool Promotion (Zoom) [El Camino] — 9:30 am - 10:30 am
2021-06-03 (Thu) Last Day of School (Regular Day) [El Camino] — 8:15 am - 1:45 pm
2021-06-14 (Mon) Summer School [El Camino]
2021-06-15 (Tue) Summer School [El Camino]
2021-06-16 (Wed) Summer School [El Camino]
2021-06-17 (Thu) Summer School [El Camino]
2021-06-18 (Fri) Summer School [El Camino]
2021-06-21 (Mon) Summer School [El Camino]
2021-06-22 (Tue) Summer School [El Camino]
2021-06-23 (Wed) Summer School [El Camino]
2021-06-24 (Thu) Summer School [El Camino]
Healthy School Pantry Distribution [El Camino] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-06-25 (Fri) Summer School [El Camino]
2021-06-28 (Mon) Summer School [El Camino]
2021-06-29 (Tue) Summer School [El Camino]
2021-06-30 (Wed) Summer School [El Camino]