El Camino Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

El Camino

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 3 - May 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Tuesday

5

May 5 Wednesday

6

May 6 Thursday

El Camino

Nurses Week

Thursday, May 6 - May 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Friday

El Camino

School Lunch Hero Day

Friday, May 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

El Camino

Nurses Week

Thursday, May 6 - May 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Monday

El Camino

Standardized STAR Assessment Week

Monday, May 10 - May 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Tuesday

12

May 12 Wednesday

El Camino

National School Nurses Day

Wednesday, May 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Thursday

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

El Camino

Classified Employee Week

Monday, May 17 - May 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

Standardized STAR Assessment MakeUps

Monday, May 17 - May 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Tuesday

19

May 19 Wednesday

20

May 20 Thursday

El Camino

Healthy School Pantry Distribution

Thursday, May 20 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Friday

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

27

May 27 Thursday

28

May 28 Friday

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

El Camino

No School - Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 31 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar