Brandon PTA Officer Positions

www.brandonpta.com  (link to PTA website)

Executive Board   (Officers MAY complete 2 consecutive terms in the same position)      

Position 

2020-2021 School Year 2021-2022 School Year Email
President Alton Green (First Term) Alton Green (Second Term) President@brandonpta.com
Secretary Anika Kitson (Second Term) Irene Murphy (First Term) Secretary@brandonpta.com
Treasurer Katie AbuGhazaleh (First Term) Katie AbuGazaleh (Second Term) Treasurer@brandonpta.com
Auditor Brandi Burnham (Second Term) Joanne Norman (First Term) Audit@brandonpta.com
Vice President Danny Mann (First Term) Danny Mann (Second Term) VP@brandonpta.com
Historian Monica Dussert (Second Term) Karen Gibson (First Term) History@brandonpta.com
Parliamentarian Dawnielle Burich   Bylaws@brandonpta.com
Communications Chair Jenny Mann   Communications@brandonpta.com
Fundraising Chair Anna Jordan   Fundraising@brandonpta.com
Hospitality Chair OPEN   Hospitality@brandonpta.com
Programs Chair OPEN   Programs@brandonpta.com
Membership Chair Brandi Burnham   Membership@brandonpta.com