La Patera Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

2

February 2 Tuesday

3

February 3 Wednesday

4

February 4 Thursday

5

February 5 Friday

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

9

February 9 Tuesday

10

February 10 Wednesday

11

February 11 Thursday

12

February 12 Friday

La Patera Elementary

President's Day Holiday: No School

Friday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

La Patera Elementary

President's Day Holiday: No School

Monday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

17

February 17 Wednesday

18

February 18 Thursday

19

February 19 Friday

La Patera Elementary

Friday Distribution

Friday, February 19 @ 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

22

February 22 Monday

23

February 23 Tuesday

La Patera Elementary

Kindergarten Parent Information Night (English)

Tuesday, February 23 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

La Patera Elementary

Kindergarten Parent Information Night (Spanish)

Tuesday, February 23 @ 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Wednesday

25

February 25 Thursday

26

February 26 Friday

27

February 27 Saturday

28

February 28 Sunday