Kellogg School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2021 Mar 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Monday

2

March 2 Tuesday

3

March 3 Wednesday

4

March 4 Thursday

5

March 5 Friday

6

March 6 Saturday

7

March 7 Sunday

8

March 8 Monday

9

March 9 Tuesday

Kellogg School

PTA Executive Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Kellogg School

PTA General Meeting - Posponed until April

Tuesday, March 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

March 10 Wednesday

11

March 11 Thursday

12

March 12 Friday

13

March 13 Saturday

14

March 14 Sunday

15

March 15 Monday

16

March 16 Tuesday

17

March 17 Wednesday

Kellogg School

Parent Information Hour

Wednesday, March 17 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

March 18 Thursday

Kellogg School

Kellogg School Site Council

Thursday, March 18 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

March 19 Friday

Kellogg School

VA and FLEX Student Work Distribution/Drop Off

Friday, March 19 @ 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

March 20 Saturday

21

March 21 Sunday

22

March 22 Monday

Kellogg School

Spring Recess - Schools Closed

Monday, March 22 - March 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

March 23 Tuesday

24

March 24 Wednesday

25

March 25 Thursday

26

March 26 Friday

27

March 27 Saturday

28

March 28 Sunday

29

March 29 Monday

Kellogg School

Spring Recess - Schools Closed

Monday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

March 30 Tuesday

Kellogg School

ELAC Meeting

Tuesday, March 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

March 31 Wednesday

Kellogg School

Parent Information Hour

Wednesday, March 31 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar