Kellogg School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

Kellogg School

Winter Break - Schools Closed

Monday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

5

January 5 Tuesday

6

January 6 Wednesday

Kellogg School

Parent Information Hour

Wednesday, January 6 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Thursday

8

January 8 Friday

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

12

January 12 Tuesday

Kellogg School

PTA Executive Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Wednesday

Kellogg School

FIRE ALARM

Wednesday, January 13 @ 2:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Thursday

15

January 15 Friday

Kellogg School

Student Work Distribution/Drop Off

Friday, January 15 @ 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

19

January 19 Tuesday

20

January 20 Wednesday

Kellogg School

Parent Information Hour

Wednesday, January 20 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Thursday

22

January 22 Friday

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

Kellogg School

ELAC Meeting

Monday, January 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Tuesday

27

January 27 Wednesday

28

January 28 Thursday

Kellogg School

Kellogg School Site Council

Thursday, January 28 @ 11:50 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Friday

Kellogg School

Student Work Distribution/Drop Off

Friday, January 29 @ 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday