El Camino Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

El Camino

STAR Assessment Window MakeUps

Monday, February 1 - February 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Tuesday

4

February 4 Thursday

5

February 5 Friday

El Camino

Materials Distribution

Friday, February 5 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

9

February 9 Tuesday

10

February 10 Wednesday

11

February 11 Thursday

12

February 12 Friday

El Camino

No School - President's Day Holiday

Friday, February 12 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

El Camino

Move-a-thon Adventures

Monday, February 15 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

No School - President's Day Holiday

Monday, February 15 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

17

February 17 Wednesday

18

February 18 Thursday

19

February 19 Friday

El Camino

Materials Distribution

Friday, February 19 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

El Camino

Move-a-thon Adventures

Monday, February 15 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Monday

El Camino

STAR Assessment Window Week 1

Monday, February 22 - February 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

Online Enrollment Opens for 2021-2022 (PS-6)

Monday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Tuesday

24

February 24 Wednesday

25

February 25 Thursday

El Camino

Healthy School Pantry Distribution

Thursday, February 25 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Friday

27

February 27 Saturday

28

February 28 Sunday

El Camino

Move-a-thon Adventures

Monday, February 15 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar