El Camino Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

El Camino

No School - Winter Break

Friday, January 1 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

El Camino

STAR 360 Assessment Window (12/7-1/15)

Monday, January 4 - January 8 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

School Resumes

Monday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Tuesday

6

January 6 Wednesday

7

January 7 Thursday

8

January 8 Friday

El Camino

Materials Distribution

Friday, January 8 @ 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

El Camino

STAR 360 Assessment Window (12/7-1/15)

Monday, January 11 - January 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Tuesday

13

January 13 Wednesday

14

January 14 Thursday

El Camino

PTA Meeting

Thursday, January 14 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Friday

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

El Camino

No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Monday, January 18 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

El Camino

STAR Assessment Window Week 1

Tuesday, January 19 - January 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Wednesday

21

January 21 Thursday

El Camino

Minimum Day - Noon Dismissal

Thursday, January 21 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

ELAC Meeting #4

Thursday, January 21 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Friday

El Camino

Materials Distribution

Friday, January 22 @ 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

El Camino

The Great Kindness Challenge

Monday, January 25 - January 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

STAR Assessment Window Week 2

Monday, January 25 - January 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Tuesday

27

January 27 Wednesday

El Camino

Family Night w/Michael Katz

Wednesday, January 27 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Thursday

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday