El Camino Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

El Camino

Daylight Savings - Fall Back

Sunday, November 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Monday

El Camino

STAR 360 Assessment Window (10/23-11/13)

Monday, November 2 - November 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Tuesday

4

November 4 Wednesday

5

November 5 Thursday

6

November 6 Friday

El Camino

Materials Distribution

Friday, November 6 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

El Camino

STAR 360 Assessment Window (10/23-11/13)

Monday, November 9 - November 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Tuesday

11

November 11 Wednesday

El Camino

No School - Veterans Day Holiday

Wednesday, November 11 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

El Camino

Noon Dismissal

Monday, November 16 @ 12:00 pm - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Monday, November 16 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Tuesday

El Camino

Noon Dismissal

Tuesday, November 17 @ 12:00 pm - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, November 17 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Wednesday

El Camino

Noon Dismissal

Wednesday, November 18 @ 12:00 pm - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, November 18 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Thursday

El Camino

Noon Dismissal

Thursday, November 19 @ 12:00 pm - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 19 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Friday

El Camino

Materials Distribution

Friday, November 20 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

Noon Dismissal

Friday, November 20 @ 12:00 pm - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Friday, November 20 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

El Camino

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 23 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Tuesday

El Camino

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 24 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Wednesday

El Camino

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 25 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Thursday

El Camino

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 26 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Friday

El Camino

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Friday, November 27 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday