El Camino Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

6

October 6 Tuesday

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

El Camino

Materials Distribution

Friday, October 9 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

13

October 13 Tuesday

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

El Camino

Minimum Day - Noon Dismissal

Thursday, October 15 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

23

October 23 Friday

El Camino

Materials Distribution

Friday, October 23 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

El Camino

STAR 360 Assessment Window (10/23-11/13)

Monday, October 26 - October 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

El Camino

ELAC Meeting #2

Thursday, October 29 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Friday

El Camino

Spirit Day - Costumes

Friday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Saturday