El Camino Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2020 Aug 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Saturday

2

August 2 Sunday

3

August 3 Monday

4

August 4 Tuesday

5

August 5 Wednesday

6

August 6 Thursday

7

August 7 Friday

8

August 8 Saturday

9

August 9 Sunday

10

August 10 Monday

El Camino

DLI K Parent Orientation (Spanish)

Monday, August 10 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Tuesday

El Camino

DLI K Parent Orientation (English)

Tuesday, August 11 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Wednesday

13

August 13 Thursday

14

August 14 Friday

15

August 15 Saturday

16

August 16 Sunday

17

August 17 Monday

18

August 18 Tuesday

El Camino

Parent Square w/Class Roster & Zoom Link

Tuesday, August 18 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

Dolphin Return (Virtually, Please Record)

Tuesday, August 18 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Wednesday

El Camino

First Day of School

Wednesday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Thursday

21

August 21 Friday

El Camino

Materials Distribution

Friday, August 21 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

August 22 Saturday

23

August 23 Sunday

24

August 24 Monday

25

August 25 Tuesday

26

August 26 Wednesday

27

August 27 Thursday

28

August 28 Friday

El Camino

Materials Distribution

Friday, August 28 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

August 29 Saturday

30

August 30 Sunday

31

August 31 Monday